After a cold start which necessitated some extra road checks the Hilly TT went ahead as planned on Sunday. We had a good turnout of riders who all seemed quite happy with themselves in the warmth of the HQ afterwards. Thanks to all of the helpers and marshals.

KCC riders

Results (full results):
Time trial bikes:
1 Matt Bottrill (Team Bottrill) 42.56
2 Sam Walsham (Beeston CC) 44.31
3 Antony Brown (George Fox Cycling Solutions) 46.56
4 Danny Metherell (VéloElite RC) 47.19
5 Jack Eastman-Nye (George Fox Cycling Solutions) 48.14
6 Cian Leveridge (Team PB Performance) 48.38
1 Linda Hubbard (Welland Valley CC) 58.19
2 Maria Cayford (Kettering CC) 59.58
3 Sarah Kelman (St Ives CC) 1:02.38
Road bikes:
1 George Fox (George Fox Cycling Solutions) 43.20
2 Oliver Searle (Team Enable – M.I. Racing) 47.15
3 Chris Bradbury (Team Milton Keynes) 49.55
4 Hans Van Nierop (unattached) 50.44
5 Scott Barber (Kettering CC) 53.28
6 Diego Patteri (Kingston Wheelers) 55.24
1 Leah Cuthbertson (Onyx RT) 56.17
2 Linda Thomas (enDuRo team) 1:01.11