Congratulations to all of our award winners at today’s awards dinner. Well done to all of our riders, members, coaches and parents. 🏆🏆🏆🟠🟣

Just some of our 2023 winners:

1, Lukas Humplik
2 Maria Cayford Ladies 10 mile TT championship winner & KCC Ladies Points Series Winner & Best Female
KCC rider in the Interclub Hillclimb
3 Andy Fairley Mens 25 mile TT championship winner & Senior Men BAR (10 / 25 / 50 miles) & Mens 50
mile TT championship winner & Mens 10mile TT championship winner
4 Lucas Buksh KCC Junior evening points series winner & Best Junior Road Race Performance & 3rd Evening
Points Series & 2nd Road Bike TT
5 Mike Cowland Best KCC rider in the Interclub Hillclimb
6 Pete Campbell KCC Points Series Winner & Mens KCC Veteran Points Series Winner
7 Scott Barber KCC Road Bike TT champion & 2nd Evening Points Series
8 Eddie Clutton KCC Sportive trophy winner
9 Mike Castelete, Rodney Hyde Memorial trophy