Kettering Cycling Club

Latest News

2019 membership fees - now due
12/12/2018

Central Cyclocross League Round 3 - Prologis Park
25/09/2018

Cyclones Coaching Autumn 2018
18/09/2018

Cyclones Team Time Trial, Silverstone
16/06/2018

CYCLONES UPDATES MAY 2018
10/05/2018

CYCLONES UPDATES APRIL 2018
03/04/2018

Kettering CC - Weekley 10, 11th March 2018
11/03/2018

Central CX Update - Rounds 6,7 & 9
20/11/2017

CYCLONES UPDATES - NOVEMBER 2017
20/11/2017

VANELLI CLOTHING
30/10/2017

Central CX league Round 4&5
24/10/2017

CLOTHING SALE AND NEW VANELLI RANGE
10/10/2017

Central CX league Round 3
10/10/2017

CYCLONES UPDATES - SEPTEMBER 2017
30/09/2017

Cyclones Dates and Venues
24/09/2017

Central CX league Round 1
24/09/2017

Leicestershire Cyclo-Cross League Round 1
20/09/2017

CYCLONES UPDATES - AUGUST 2017
16/09/2017

CYCLONES UPDATES JULY 2017
06/07/2017

Andy Parker - One Day Ahead 2017 challenge
08/06/2017

CYCLONES UPDATES MAY 2018

CYCLONES UPDATES

Cyclones latest Coaches
Our two newest level one qualified coaches, Bethany and Francesca
have now completed their accreditation.
They are amongst the first group of under 16s to be qualified BC coaches, well done both of you! (Image at bottom of page)
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MAY 2018 Coaching Sessions Spring/Summer 2018
(Please note venues may be subject to change)

Date Location (7pm unless specified)

Monday 4th June OUP /Rothwell
Friday 8th June Leicester Cycle Circuit 9UP ONLY
Monday 11th June OUP/Prologis
Friday 15th June Silverstone 9UP
Sunday 17th June KCC Sportive at Kettering Rugby Club GO RIDE 3- CANCELLED
Monday 18th June Rothwell
Monday 25th June Rothwell GO RIDE 4 (Hill Climb)
Monday 2nd July KBA
Friday 6th July Leicester Cycle Circuit CANCELLED
Monday 9th July Desborough
Monday 16th July Prologis GO RIDE
Thursday 19th July Rockingham GO RIDE
Monday 23rd July No session HOLS
Monday 30th July No session HOLS
Monday 6th August No session HOLS
Monday 13th August No session HOLS
Thursday 16th August Rockingham GO RIDE
Monday 20th August No session HOLS
Monday 27th August BANK HOLIDAY


Desborough Leisure Centre, Ironwood Avenue, Desborough, NN14 2JJ
Kettering Buccleuch Academy, Weekly
Glebe
Rd, Kettering,
NN16 9NS
Rothwell Community
Centre, Well Lane, Rothwell NN14 6DQ
Prologis Park,
Rushton Road, Glendon, Kettering NN14 1QF
Kettering Rugby Club,
Waverley Rd, Kettering NN15 6NT
Rockingham Speedway, Mitchell Rd, Rockingham, Corby NN17 5AF
Oxford University Press, North Kettering Business Park, Hipwell Road, Kettering NN14 1UA
Leicester Cycle Circuit,
New College Leicester, Learning and Sports Village, St Oswalds Road, Leicester LE3 6RJ

10/05/2018

Useful Links

British Cycling 

Cycling Time Trials 

Go-Ride

ClubMark